jump to navigation

Singapore F1 Was Fun! October 4, 2009

Posted by Lawrence Oei in Editor Notes, Shoot Trips.
Tags:
trackback

Review – my first F1 shoot was enjoyable and very casual, with results I am quite pleased, being a super amateur and all. The Nikon system makes dummies like me shoot with surprisingly crisp subjects despite the speed the objects were traveling in. That’s superb. I guess it was my first panning exercise with a DSLR!

So, if you ask me, I would probably attend the 2010’s F1 next September, and this time round will attempt to shoot beyond the fences!

LAW_0525

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

