jump to navigation

Designated Purpose of the Nikon D300s October 4, 2009

Posted by Lawrence Oei in Editor Notes.
trackback

Some how with this article in mind, I have been exercising a routine cycle of critical thinking on how my shots are released with the Nikon D300s. You can say the Nikon D90 is my practice camera, with shots released to serve the purpose of result examination rather than composition or value point perspective.

Thus far with Macau behind me, I am today pleased to say approximately 40% of my shots are worth blogging about, as compared to 10% for the past one year with the Nikon D90. And for all my dear visitors and friends, you would also notice the increasing use of my own images on each article for the last three months. That’s my goal.

And maybe, when another thousand articles I can enthusiastically talk about is past here, I will move up to the Nikon D3 family!! Yup. My goal for next year I guess.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

