jump to navigation

Welcome Nikon D300s!! August 29, 2009

Posted by Lawrence Oei in Nikon D300s.
Tags:
trackback

Ladies and gentlemen, I have finally laid my hands on my pre-ordered Nikon D300s today and am thrilled to spend a few moments to gain familiarity with this beast! I have yet to properly review some of the new features on this camera but will be spending the next few days getting the hang of things.

There after, we will officially start our blog journey of the Nikon D300s!!

So, stay tune and chill.

Comments»

1. John - August 30, 2009

I got my mine today and so far I am impressed. Lots of things to learn. Coming from a D70 so a huge leap.

lawoei - September 4, 2009

Good for you!


Leave a Reply

