jump to navigation

Let’s Get Down to Business – Shooting August 3, 2009

Posted by Lawrence Oei in Shoot Trips.
trackback


Enough of whining. Let’s start planning trips to shoot with the Nikon D300s when it arrives. First off, I am converting part of my October month to a 10-day shoot trip. Coinciding with the China’s National Day, I am planning to take two cities with it – Macau and Hong Kong SAR.

It would be nice as it will be my visit to China’s largest gambling den on this trip – Macau! Both flight tickets and hotels have just been booked tonight. So, planning will start as soon as possible after I return from India. A tentative trip to Seattle USA has also been announced by my client, so I am hoping to squeeze that into perhaps, late August or early November 2009.

Home turf wise, it will be covered on my more fun site – Nikon D90 Lab, where I will seek to cover more pro-family journals…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

