jump to navigation

Proposed Purpose for the New Nikon D300s Camera August 2, 2009

Posted by Lawrence Oei in Editor Notes, Nikon D300s.
trackback


It’s all about fun and families over at Nikon D90 lab, where I dedicate my shoot towards my everyday lifestyle – kids, family events, holiday trips, simple work trips. And I think that’s the way I will leave that untouched. The Nikon D90 is superb in getting those nailed.

But here, with a new semi-professional camera, images achieved with this camera would normally be from dedicated shooting trips, commercial projects that are clinched (only over the weekends) or stock photography meant for intensive post processing and sale.

It is on this site where each featured images are most likely post processed and enhanced by me. Well, after all, these images are all meant to be sold and not simply displayed (I sure hope so!). Hence, I will still leave ALL my images on the Nikon D90 lab untouched, unprocessed, as it is. So, if you want images that are straight from the camera, you would still want to go there regularly…both blogs will serve their own functions and objectives.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

